Latest Products http://www.extremeautomation.co.in Latest Products 17-05-18 en-us http://www.extremeautomation.co.in Cable Accessories http://www.extremeautomation.co.in/cable-accessories.htm Fri, 27 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the well-reputed Cable Glands Manufacturers and Cable Accessories Exporters from India. Customers from all across the world are placing bulk orders for the Power Cable Accessories due to the unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance in respective applications. Cable Glands http://www.extremeautomation.co.in/cable-glands.htm Cable Accessories Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the reliable Cable Glands Exporters and Suppliers in India. The Industrial Cable Glands are made up of Brass (IS 319) to ensure IS 12943 of 1960 standards. The Brass Cable Glands have Metric threads, finishes like Nickel plated and Sealing Ring of Natural Rubber. Cable Lugs http://www.extremeautomation.co.in/cable-lugs.htm Cable Accessories Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reputed as one of the dependable Cable Lugs Exporters and Suppliers in India. The unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance of the Copper Cable Lugs in respective application have attracted various industrial sectors to place bulk orders. Cable Trays http://www.extremeautomation.co.in/cable-trays.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the renowned Cable Trays Exporters from India. The Aluminum Cable Trays offered by is are made up of high grade materials like M.S, S.S, FRP, GI, Aluminum Hot dip Galvanized etc. and are available in various types like Ladder, Perforated, Punched Fabricated trays, & customized Cable Race Ways. Flow Measuring Instrument http://www.extremeautomation.co.in/flow-measuring-instrument.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the trusted Water Flow Measuring Instrument Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The Flow Measuring Instrument offered by us is designed to meet the varied requirements of various industrial sectors. Industrial Cables http://www.extremeautomation.co.in/industrial-cables.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the dependable Industrial Electrical Cables Exporters and Suppliers in India. Customers from various regions of the world are placing bulk orders for the Industrial Cables due to the unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance in respective applications. Level Measuring Instrument http://www.extremeautomation.co.in/level-measuring-instrument.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted amongst the preeminent Automatic Level Measuring Instrument Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The Level Measuring Instruments are available with 2-wire, loop-powered pulse radar, 4-wire pulse radar and long-range FMCW radar instruments to meet the specific requirements. Positioners http://www.extremeautomation.co.in/positioners.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the major Positioners Exporters and Suppliers in India. The Control Valve Positioners offered by us are widely demanded in the market due to the unmatched quality, unsurpassable performance and easy operation. Pressure Measuring Instrument http://www.extremeautomation.co.in/pressure-measuring-instrument.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are distinguished amidst the prominent Digital Pressure Measuring Instrument Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The Pressure Measuring Instrument is ideally designed to measure relative, differential and absolute pressure. RTD Sensors http://www.extremeautomation.co.in/rtd-sensors.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the most preeminent Resistance Temperature Detector Sensors Exporters and Suppliers in India. The RTD Sensors offered by us are made up of excellent quality materials and latest technology that ensures high durability, tensile strength, easy operation, accurate result and low maintenance cost. Temperature Measuring Instruments http://www.extremeautomation.co.in/temperature-measuring-instruments.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the stupendous Portable Temperature Measuring Instruments Exporters from India. Various national as well as international clients are placing bulk orders for the Temperature Measuring Instruments due to the unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance in respective applications. Temperature Monitoring System http://www.extremeautomation.co.in/temperature-monitoring-system.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the well-reputed Wireless Temperature Monitoring System Manufacturers in India. The unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance of the Temperature Monitoring Systems in respective application have attracted various national as well as international clients to place bulk orders. Thermowell http://www.extremeautomation.co.in/thermowell.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted amongst the dependable Thermowell Exporters and Suppliers in India. The Stainless Steel Thermowell is designed to meet standards set by BIS, DIN, ASME and other well-reputed authorities. The Drilled Bar Stock Thermowell is made up of excellent quality materials i.e. Carbon Steels, 304 Stainless Steel, etc. AC Drives http://www.extremeautomation.co.in/ac-drives.htm Tue, 13 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the most preeminent AC Drives (VFD) Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The premium quality materials and advanced technology used in the manufacturing of the AC Variable Speed Drives ensures high durability, unsurpassable performance and low maintenance cost.